Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced

Some these scrolls are getting pretty old now
In rather exciting news for RPG fans you can now have all of the Elder Scrolls games in one place with the announcement of the £49.99 Elder Scrolls Anthology. Bringing together every Elder Scrolls game (except the Elder Scrolls Online) plus every major DLC, that’s pretty good value. It also looks like it’s going to be quite a nice collector’s item.
For the first time in the history of the award-winning series, Bethesda presents The Elder Scrolls® in one complete PC collection. Arriving on retail shelves in Europe on September 13, 2013 for £49.99/€59.99, The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons – packaged together in an exclusive premium collector’s set. A full list of contents is below.
The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:
§  The Elder Scrolls Arena
§  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
§  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
o   Tribunal
o   Bloodmoon
§  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
o   Knights of the Nine
o   Shivering Isles
§  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
o   Dawnguard
o   Hearthfire
o   Dragonborn
§  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and on Twitter

5 thoughts on “Elder Scrolls Anthology Announced”

  1. Pingback: DMPK
  2. Pingback: must watch
  3. Pingback: kari satilir

Comments are closed.